District Administration

  •  

    Name and Position Telephone Number Email Address

    Thomas A. Smith, Ed.D.
    Superintendent

    215-428-4111 tsmith@pennsburysd.org

    Chris Berdnik, PCSBA
    Chief Financial Officer

    215-428-4114 cberdnik@pennsburysd.org

    Cherrissa Gibson, Ed.D
    Director of Human Resources, Professional Development, and Equity, Title IX Compliance Officer

    215-428-4100
    Ext 10007
    cgibson@pennsburysd.org

    Michele Spack
    Director of Elementary Education 

    215-428-4199 mspack@pennsburysd.org

    Theresa Ricci, Ed.D.
    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction K-12

    215-428-4197 tricci@pennsburysd.org

    Laurie Ruffing
    Interim Director of Student Services, Title IX Coordinator 

    215-428-4182 lruffing@pennsburysd.org

    Timothy McCleary
    Director of Technology 

    215-428-4116 tmccleary@pennsburysd.org

    George Steill
    Director of Facilities 

    215-428-4162 gsteill@pennsburysd.org

    Kimberly Zedalis
    Director of Financial Services

    215-428-4127 kzedalis@pennsburysd.org

    Regina Rausch
    Director of Special Education

    215-428-4186 rrausch@pennsburysd.org

    Elizabeth Aldridge, Ed.D
    Administrator on Special Assignment

    215-428-4100
    Ext. 50805
    ealdridge@pennsburysd.org

    Bob Burns
    Special Education Supervisor

    215-428-4100
    Ext 70850
    rburns@pennsburysd.org

    Amanda Caputo
    Special Education Supervisor

    215-428-4100
    Ext 70850

    acaputo@pennsburysd.org

    Peter Carfagno
    Special Education Supervisor

    215-428-4100
    Ext 10049
    pcarfagno@pennsburysd.org

    Alida Fitzpatrick
    Special Education Supervisor

      afitzpatrick@pennsburysd.org

    Stephanie Fuhrer
    Special Education Supervisor

    215-428-4100
    Ext 18856
    sfuhrer@pennsburysd.org

    Matt Levin
    Special Education Supervisor

    215-428-4100
    Ext 10048
    mlevin@pennsburysd.org

    Nicole Siler-Pastman
    Special Education Supervisor

      nsilerpastman@pennsburysd.org

    Alison Smith, Ph.D.
    Special Education Supervisor

    215-428-4100
    Ext 10251
    asmith@pennsburysd.org

    Milagro Aleman
    Director of Transportation 

    215-428-4163 maleman@pennsburysd.org

    Jennifer Neill
    Supervisor of Public Relations 

    215-428-4178 jneill@pennsburysd.org

    Ashley Dowd
    The Nutrition Group
    Food Services Director

    215-949-6740
    Ext 18204
    adowd2@pennsburysd.org

    Tom McGee
    Instructional Technology Supervisor

    215-428-4117 tmcgee@pennsburysd.org